Sources du lac d’Annecy

Haute-Savoie - France

map
THE SOURCES OF LAKE ANNECY, THE OUTDOOR DESTINATION
 - Annecy Mountains
So intense
THE SOURCES OF LAKE ANNECY, THE OUTDOOR DESTINATION

Here nature offers a multitude of activities. Dive into the clear waters of the lake or the white waters of the canyons, try a different view from a paraglider or hang-glider, set off in conquest of the legendary cols of the Tour de France or try a round of golf or a freeride session overlooking Lake Annecy…

THE SOURCES OF LAKE ANNECY, THE SLOW LIFE DESTINATION
 - Annecy Mountains
So gentle
THE SOURCES OF LAKE ANNECY, THE SLOW LIFE DESTINATION

Live by the rhythm of the seasons and festivals. In autumn, enjoy the beautiful colours of the forests and the local cuisine; in winter, try your hand at freerando with views over the lake and Mont Blanc; in spring, accompany the livestock breeders as they herd their animals up to the summer pastures; and in summer, make the most of the beach and the sunsets…

ACCOMMODATION AT THE SOURCES OF LAKE ANNECY
 - Annecy Mountains
So unique
ACCOMMODATION AT THE SOURCES OF LAKE ANNECY

For successful holidays, private events or business meetings, there is accommodation here for all preferences: traditional or quirky, in the mountains or by the water, collective or individual, off the beaten track or close to activities… all exceptionally comfortable, simple and chic and directly connected with the natural surroundings!

Sources du lac d'Annecy... INspiration

finalize your subscription to the newsletter

civility *

Sources du lac d’Annecy

Haute-Savoie - France

map
Les Sources du lac d'Annecy, la destination outdoor
Tellement intense
Les Sources du lac d'Annecy, la destination outdoor

Ici, la nature offre une multitude d’activités. Plongez dans les eaux douces du lac ou vives des canyons, prenez de la hauteur lors d’un vol en parapente ou deltaplane, partez à l’ascension des cols mythiques empruntés par le Tour de France ou encore optez pour un green fee, une session freeride face au lac d’Annecy…

Les Sources du lac d'Annecy, la destINation Slowlife
Tellement doucement
Les Sources du lac d'Annecy, la destINation Slowlife

Vivez au rythme des saisons et des festivités. A l’automne, profitez des belles couleurs des forêts et de la gastronomie locale, l’hiver testez le freerando avec vue sur le lac et le Mont-Blanc, au printemps accompagnez les éleveurs en alpages et l’été profitez de la plage et des couchers de soleil…

L'hébergement des Sources du lac d'Annecy
Tellement insolite
L'hébergement des Sources du lac d'Annecy

Pour des vacances réussies, des événements privés ou rendez-vous professionnels, logez-vous selon vos envies : traditionnels ou insolites, en montagne ou au bord de l’eau, collectifs ou individuels, au calme ou proche des activités… autant de lieux d’exception confortables, simples et chics, en prise directe avec la nature environnante !

Sources du lac d'Annecy... INspiration

Choisissez votre rythme Doucement ou Tellement

finalisez votre inscription à la newsletter

civilité *